Department of Security Managment

Bachelor in business administration (Security Management)


The admission to all the course in the University shall be decided on merit basis on the marks obtained in the qualifying examination.

List of UG course offered by  JRSU.:-

Branch Duration Intake Annual Fee
B.B.A.( Security Management ) 3 Years 50 16,500


B.B.A. ( Security Management ):

Admission to 1st Semester B.B.A shall be open to a person who has passed.

(a) +2 Examination from any stream (I.A./I.Sc./I.Com) securing at least 50% marks in aggregate.

(b) Any other examination recognized by the University, equivalent to (a) as given above with requisite percentage of marks.

(C) The applicant shall not be more than 21 years of age on the date of admission; a relaxation of 2 years shall be given to the candidates belonging to OBC, ST, SC category and female candidates.